PEM-U14C-1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Westlock Spirit Centre Wed, Sep. 16, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Sep. 18, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Wed, Sep. 23, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Sep. 25, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Wed, Sep. 30, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Oct. 02, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Wed, Oct. 07, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Oct. 09, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Wed, Oct. 14, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Oct. 16, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Wed, Oct. 21, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Oct. 23, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Mon, Oct. 26, 2020 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Practice day/time is changed AS PER ICE ALLOCATOR
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Oct. 30, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM dressing rooms 1, 7
Westlock Spirit Centre Wed, Nov. 04, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Nov. 06, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM dressing rooms 2, 10
Westlock Spirit Centre Wed, Nov. 11, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Nov. 13, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM dressing rooms 1, 7
Westlock Spirit Centre Wed, Nov. 18, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Nov. 20, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM dressing rooms 2, 10
Westlock Spirit Centre Wed, Nov. 25, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Nov. 27, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM dressing rooms 1, 7
Westlock Spirit Centre Wed, Dec. 02, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Dec. 04, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM dressing rooms 2, 10
Westlock Spirit Centre Wed, Dec. 09, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Dec. 11, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM dressing rooms 1, 7
Westlock Spirit Centre Wed, Dec. 16, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Dec. 18, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM dressing rooms 2, 10
Westlock Spirit Centre Wed, Dec. 23, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Wed, Dec. 30, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Wed, Jan. 06, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Jan. 08, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM dressing rooms 1, 7
Westlock Spirit Centre Wed, Jan. 13, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Jan. 15, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM dressing rooms 2, 10
Westlock Spirit Centre Wed, Jan. 20, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Jan. 22, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM dressing rooms 1, 7
Westlock Spirit Centre Wed, Jan. 27, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Jan. 29, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM dressing rooms 2, 10
Westlock Spirit Centre Wed, Feb. 03, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Feb. 05, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM dressing rooms 1, 7
Westlock Spirit Centre Wed, Feb. 10, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Feb. 12, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM dressing rooms 2, 10
Westlock Spirit Centre Wed, Feb. 17, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Feb. 19, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM dressing rooms 1, 7
Westlock Spirit Centre Wed, Feb. 24, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Feb. 26, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM dressing rooms 2, 10
Westlock Spirit Centre Wed, Mar. 03, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Mar. 05, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM dressing rooms 1, 7
Westlock Spirit Centre Wed, Mar. 10, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Mar. 12, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM dressing rooms 2, 10
Westlock Spirit Centre Wed, Mar. 17, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Westlock Spirit Centre Fri, Mar. 19, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM dressing rooms 1, 7

Upcoming Games


PEM-U14C-1 @ SGV-U14C-1

Sat, Oct. 31, 2020 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Stu Barnes East Agrena


EDM-U14C-1 @ PEM-U14C-1

Sun, Nov. 01, 2020 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM

Waste Management of Canada Agriplex


PEM-U14C-1 @ SGV-U14C-1

Sat, Nov. 07, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Stu Barnes East Agrena


Upcoming Practices


Westlock Spirit Centre

Wed, Nov. 04, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM


Westlock Spirit Centre

Fri, Nov. 06, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

dressing rooms 2, 10


Westlock Spirit Centre

Wed, Nov. 11, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started